DO YOU EVEN LIFT?

An excellent motivational/gym post by my good friend!! Check it out!

Mr Darcy days

A weird thing happened to me last September.

I got home after a summer working abroad and realised that I was sick of being a very skinny lanky ginger – okay, the ginger bit I don’t care about, but I was pretty fed up with how much I weighed and how unfit I was. At 21 all I did was eat junk food and watch TV, constantly tired from doing nothing and my tailbone would hurt from sitting on my ass all day. I was the definition of lazy and the most appealing thing for me to do was sleep all day. So this must be the part where I tell you I turned my life around right?

Wrong!

This continued for the remainder of 2014. I had said it to a few people that I wanted to change my act a bit, but I don’t think anyone took me…

View original post 1,109 more words

Leave a Reply

