Get To Know Me tag!

Aaaaaalllrighty so it’s been a while, yada yada yada, I’m shit at blogging on a regular schedule, but guess who’s back? I’d like to thank the ever fabulous Aine for tagging me and motivating me to get back to the oul blog! Miss you girlo! Get yo ass to Tralee soon please!! 😀

Here we go!

1. Do you have a middle name?

I do… it’s Mary. I hate it becausemy name is so damn Irish that there’s no possible way I could be from anywhere else! Not that there’s anything wrong with Ireland, but it’s a ridiculously Irish name.

2. Have you ever been in love?

Certainly not! I have liked people A LOT, but actually in love with someone, nah, I don’t think so.

3. When was the last time you cried?

ummm maybe 3 or 4 weeks ago? I think I was drunk. Vodka brings out all the wrong kind of emotions!!!

4.What is your perfect pizza topping?

oooh ALL OF THEM. I love getting cheese, ham, onions, bacon, pepperoni, sweetcorn, sausage, and peppers on a pizza.

5. What colour is your hair?

Natural brunette! It’s kinda of a chocolatey brown. I love my hair colour, I’ve never dyed it.

6. What age are you and what is your zodiac sign?

I am 19 years old, and my star sign is Libra! The scales! Balance! BULLSHIT. I am very rarely a balanced person….

7.What are you listening to right now?

An audiobook of Death of a Salesman, for college. Very uplifting material for a Sunday evening!!

8.What does your last text message say?

It says *grand lass from Darcy to myself

9. Who is your best friend?

Hmmmm I don’t know really. I’ve got a lot of close friends but I don’t know would I single out any one of them to be my best friend, exactly.

10. Do you have any siblings?

2 brothers and 2 stepsisters!! Big enough family! Too many teenagers in one house, I’m the oldest at 19 and the youngest is 13!

11. Name three things that annoy you easily

People who are constantly complaining, rude people, peope are try to guilt trip you. Generally just people.

12. Name your favourite bands

ahhh this changes regularly but at the moment it’s 5 Seconds of Summer, Paramore and Arctic Monkeys I reckon!!

13. Name three habits you have 

I used to bite my nails but I don’t as much anymore… I’m awful for chewing pen lids, I don’t even realise I’m doing it! and probably taking the piss out of people who use words like ‘bae’ and then actually using it seriously…

14. Last person you kissed?

we’ll speak not of it. #drunkendecisions

15. Do you have any nicknames?

back at home people call me Titch, in college sometimes they call me Ciars, or Murph!

16. What is your opinion on body modifications?

I’m not a massive fan of them but I haven’t got anything against them. If you want them, get them, and nobody should be allowed to judge you for what you do with your body.

17. Do you want children?

Possibly in the future, but I’m 19 and I don’t even want to think about kids or any of the serious stuff until I’m 30 at least!

18. If you were to choose any 5 celebrities to have a dinner party with, who would you pick? (Dead or Alive)

Benedict Cumberbatch, Daniel Radcliffe, Michael McIntyre, Ed Sheeran and Taylor Swift. (I know you’re supposed to say like dead celebrities but I just want to have the banter.)

19. Have you ever stolen a street sign?

I have a vague recollection of helping somebody steal on of the election signs last year!.

20. If you became a multi millionaire overnight, what is the first thing you would buy?

I’d book a holiday and buy a nice house for my dad.

21. Would you ever go bungee jumping or sky diving?

100% yes to both!! I’m definitely going to do them someday!!

22. What do you want to achieve most in life?

I’d really like to be happy with myself and comfortable.

23. Where do you hope to see yourself in 5 years?

hmmm in 5 years I’ll have graduated college, so I’ll hopefully be making coffee at some television company, shooting shitty films on the side and working my way to the top!

24. What is the first thing you notice in people when you meet them first?

their smile, their handshake and their general personality

25. Will you ever get married?

similar to the children question, I’m in college, I’m 19, I don’t even want to think about that for another few years!!

So that was a bit of craic!! I’ll challenge anyone who wants to do it because I can’t think of anyone who blogs except people who have already been nominated, sorry!!

Until next time,

Ciara 🙂

Leave a Reply

